The SBO Team

Just as the FAA's contracting activities are managed by a headquarters office, two centers, and three service areas, the Small Business Office (SBO) representatives also have similar areas of responsibility.

FAA Small Business Office (SBO)
Federal Aviation Administration
Small Business Office
800 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20591
www.sbo.faa.gov

Manager (Vacant), Small Business & Strategic Acquisition Division  
Headquarters - Washington, DC
Acquisition Policy & Oversight
Telephone: (202) 267-
 

Lakisha Davis, Staff Assistant 
Headquarters – Washington, DC
Telephone: (202) 267-8862
lakisha.davis@faa.gov

Deborah Hemphill, Management/Program Analyst
William J. Hughes Technical Center, Atlantic City, NJ
Telephone: (609) 485-5138
deborah.hemphill@faa.gov

Gerald Lewis, Management/Program Analyst
Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Telephone: (405) 954-7704
gerald.a.lewis@faa.gov

Jeri Bird, Management/Program Analyst
Central Service Area, Ft. Worth, TX
Telephone: (817) 222-4391
jeri.bird@faa.gov

Tony C. Ortiz, Management/Program Analyst
Eastern Service Area, College Park, GA
Telephone: (404) 305-5780
tony.c.ortiz@faa.gov

Lelanie Rivera, Management/Program Analyst
Western Service Area, Renton, WA
Telephone (206) 231-3021
lelanie.rivera@faa.gov